See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Leah Kiesow on Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Lee is very kind and takes a conservative approach, which I really appreciate. I’ve been going to him for over 2 years for Botox and fillers and he always does a great job. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

By Pamela Russell on Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Lee and his staff have turned my facial skin into something I am proud to wear makeup free. They guide you in the direction you want to go without pressure of high sales tactics. I have been going here now for 2 years and could not be happier.

By Judy Litten Guber on Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Lee and staff are amazing. I tried one other doctor prior to meeting Dr. Lee and he did not have his expertise! Dr. Lee is caring, professional and will explain everything to you and give his honest opinion to get you the most natural results! If you ask for more and he does not think you need it he will let you know and not do it just for the money, i respect any doctor that is in their profession for the right reasons. From someone who is picky I highly recommend Dr. Lee and staff! You will leave the office feeling #beautiful#sexy#professional! Thanks Dr. Lee and staff for being an amazing team!

By Judy Litten Guber on Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Lee and staff are amazing, they are friendly and professional. I tried one other doctor prior to meeting Dr. Lee and he did not have his expertise! Dr. Lee is simply the best! He is meticulous, caring and dedicated. He will explain everything to you and give his honest opinion to get you the most natural results and his pricing is affordable. If you ask for more and he does not think you need it he will let you know and not do it solely for the money. He is honest and trustworthy. He is conservative with his procedures. From someone who is picky I highly recommend Dr. Lee and staff! You will leave the office feeling beautiful! Thanks Dr. Lee and staff for being an amazing team, I will be a forever patient to this practice!

By Dayna Bushong on Nov 18, 2019

Love the whole staff! My results are amazing! Love love love him

By Ellen Kim on Nov 14, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Lee for the past 4 yrs. He does such an incredible job at refurbishing/maintaining my youthful appearance in the most natural looking way possible. He would have to suddenly move or disappear in order for me to go to anyone else! From the staff at the front desk to my entire experience throughout, everyone is friendly, informative and professional. If you’re in the market for an injector or for facially surgical reasons, Dr. Lee is the only one I’d recommend!

By Patrice Belfi Young on Nov 14, 2019

Dr Lee is the best. His attention to detail is beyond imagination which is exactly what you want in a doctor who performs the procedures he does. From the moment you walk through the door, the experience is OUTSTANDING. Dr Lee’s quiet, laid back approach is extremely comforting, and he truly has an eye for what needs to be done. He is definitely a PERFECTIONIST! He will work and work until he is satisfied with the results and will give you the “natural” results you are s...eeking. Christina explains every detail step by step so there are no surprises. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. Lori was extremely warm and caring during my procedure and for that I will always be so grateful to her. She had such a calming effect on me and she is exactly what you need during a nerve-racking time. I highly recommend Dr Lee especially as it relates to any EYE issues…. See More

By Lara Kronfeld on Nov 13, 2019

After doing some research and reading great reviews about Dr Lee, I decided to schedule my first Botox appointment with him. I am extremely happy with my results. He is a true artist when it comes to injectables. He knows exactly what looks good and he keeps you looking natural. He gave me a nice brow lift to open my eyes which I love! I also got some filler and I was very happy with the results and still looked like myself. If you are looking for an experienced injector, book your appointment with Dr Lee. You only get one face so treat it right! Also, the front desk staff and everyone that works in the office are extremely friendly. Thank you again Dr Lee and staff! If you are looking to get chemical peels, dermaplaning and laser treatments, make sure to book your appointment with Nicole. She has transformed my skin and I am so happy with my results. I receive so many compliments from people telling me how my skin glows. Thanks Nicole!

By Lynn Ernst on Nov 13, 2019

My entire experience with Dr Lee has been fantastic. His staff is friendly and professional. Dr Lee is extremely careful and conscientious. He makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions or concerns. His work is impeccable & I will never go anywhere else!

By Tonya Campbell on Nov 06, 2019

I've been coming here for a couple years and couldn't be happier with Doctor Lee. He listens he is patient and he has great hands. I prefer dysport over Botox the staff is amazing as well. 5 Stars

By Linda Altobell on Oct 20, 2019

Dr Lee is AMAZING his work is impeccable and he never over does so you look naturally younger. His staff is all wonderful. They all make you feel at ease and at home. I highly recommend if your thinking of investing in yourself you go here.

By Marilu Sutter on Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Lee is extremely skilled, knowledgeable, and caring and he and his wife Christina have staff that reflects their high standard of excellence and compassion. Furthermore, while the pricing for procedures is much more affordable than their competitors, their standard of care exceeds expectation.

By Marilu Sutter on Oct 09, 2019

Heads up to all those of you out there who want to try botox, fillers, and other cosmetic enhancements either for the first time or because you have not been satisfied with your experiences in the past. Dr.Lee is by far the most meticulous, dedicated and knowledgeable. His quiet gentle manner is comforting and reassuring as he explains procedures and results. His wife Christina is also amazing, and his staff makes you feel like you are family. The icing on the cake so to speak is that his pricing is very affordable and I have received so many compliments from friends and family since I have been going to Dr. Lee. He is honest and trustworthy and tells you like it is. For me, his approach is refreshing, compared to the false promises I have received in the past from other aesthetic physicians and professionals.

By Christina Muldowney on Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. He is a perfectionist and he is conservative with his procedures. You will never look overdone. Just fresh and youthful! I have been visiting the office for years and referring everyone I know because Ive always been so pleased. Can’t say enough about Dr. Lee.

By B Leigh on Oct 03, 2019

I have used Dr. Lee for botox, filler or other non-surgical procedures, and he is simply the best!. He is caring and careful,  and his refined techniques result in minimal or no bruising at all. I rely on him for recommendations on appropriate procedures, rather than telling him what I think should be done.  Plus he has a very talented, outstanding team. EVERYONE on his staff is always attentive, accommodating, and very pleasant.

By Iyke Anezi Ilene on Sep 28, 2019

Ftiendly and knowledgable employees. I was there few days ago, nice setting and beautiful facility. I will be going back soon. Very welcoming, and make you feel relax.

By Sonja Robson on Sep 27, 2019

Dr Lee is an artist. He listens and takes your particular face structure into account. This is not an one-size-fits-all kind of Botox/filler doctor. He really pays attention to what he’s doing and wants to get it right. Also, because he does so many injections, he gets a discount on Botox and passes that on to us, the patients.

By Jessica Schilling on Sep 27, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are great! I’ve been seeing him for almost 3 years now and wouldn’t change a thing. He is all about keeping everything natural looking which I love. Would highly recommend him and his practice. I’ve also seen Nicole for IPL and other skin treatments and she is amazing as well. You won’t be disappointed!

By jessicamargaret711 on Sep 27, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are great! I’ve been seeing him for almost 3 years now and wouldn’t change a thing. He is all about keeping everything natural looking which I love. Would highly recommend him and his practice. I’ve also seen Nicole for IPL and other skin treatments and she is amazing as well. You won’t be disappointed!

By Chrissy Anderson on Sep 24, 2019

Five stars for Dr. Lee. He and his staff took the time to talk about my goals, and I have (my first time and since) always had a highly desirable aesthetic outcome. Interactions with office staff are always professional and friendly.